STAFF

PROFESSORS, RESEARCHERS, TECHNICIANS, FELLOWS, PhD STUDENTS and COLLABORATORS

staff

Offices address: Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica e Industriale - via Branze 38, 25123 Brescia

tel: +39-030-3715575

e-mail: marina.lavecchia@unibs.it

Scopus ID 7004576430

ORCID 0000-0001-5919-0396

Full Professor

tel: +39-030-3715576

e-mail: annalisa.pola@unibs.it

https://iris.unibs.it/cris/rp/rp06969#.XG7TqTNKiUl
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=8616888900
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Annalisa_Pola
https://www.linkedin.com/in/annalisa-pola-6a67b544/?originalSubdomain=it

Scopus ID 8616888900

ORCID 0000-0002-0722-6518

Associate Professor

tel: +39-030-3715844

e-mail: marcello.gelfi@unibs.it

Scopus ID 6506974403

ORCID 0000-0002-8939-811X

Michela Faccoli

Associate Professor

tel: +39-030-3715844

e-mail: michela.faccoli@unibs.it

Scopus ID 24314822100

ORCID 0000-0001-7543-2172

Giovanna Cornacchia

Assisant Professor

tel: +39-030-3715827

e-mail: giovanna.cornacchia@unibs.it

Scopus ID 14522334600

ORCID 0000-0001-7953-0319

Assistant professor

tel: +39-030-3715415

e-mail: m.tocci@unibs.it

Scopus ID 55797597700

ORCID 0000-0002-7515-0615

Roberto Roberti

Emeritus Professor

tel: 0303715585

e-mail: roberto.roberti@unibs.it

Scopus ID 7005868670

Lorenzo Montesano

Techician, PhD

tel: +39-030-3715415

e-mail: lorenzo.montesano@unibs.it

Scopus ID 36806747600

ORCID 0000-0001-5465-6265

Alessandro Coffetti

Technician

tel: +39-030-3715572

e-mail: alessandro.coffetti@unibs.it

Leonardo Lauri

Tecnico

tel: +39-030-3715605

e-mail: leonardo.lauri@unibs.it

PhD student

tel: +39-030-3715826

e-mail: pietro.tonolini@unibs.it

Maria Beatrice Abrami

PhD student

tel: +39-030-3715826

e-mail: m.abrami003@unibs.it

Lorenza Putelli

PhD student

tel: +39-030-3715

e-mail: l.putelli001@unibs.it

Francesco Cantaboni

Dottorando

tel: +39-030-3715

e-mail: f.cantaboni@unibs.it

Fellow

tel: +39 030 3715823

e-mail: bojken.delibashi@unibs.it

External Collaborator

tel: +39-030-3715827

e-mail: silvia.cecchel@unibs.it

Scopus ID 56226334200ORCID 0000-0002-2268-9596

Simona Nodari

External Collaborator

e-mail: info@studioingegneria3d.it

tel: +39-030-2403130